ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013: ‘Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko’

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013: ‘Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko’

[easy-share buttons="facebook,twitter,google,stumbleupon,pinterest" counters=1 counter_pos="inside" native="no" total_counter_pos="rightbig"]
ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013
ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013: “Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko”

Well-known for its captivating station IDs each year, ABS-CBN pays tribute to different Filipinos, whose inspiring stories have touched the hearts and ignited the passion of people working for the network on and off cam, in its newest Christmas station ID launched on Wednesday.

“Magkasama Tayo Sa Kwento Ng Pasko” was written by Labayen, with music composed, arranged and produced by Bojam De Belen, Thyro Alfaro, Jeli Mateo.

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013The new Christmas Station ID is performed by “The Voice PH” coaches Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo Mañalac and Lea Salonga together with the four grand finalists Klarisse de Guzman, Janice Javier, Myk Perez and Mitoy Yonting.

The 2013 ABS-CBN Christmas station ID was created by ABS-CBN Integrated Creative Communications Management headed by Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos, Patrick de Leon and Ira Zabat. It was directed by Johnny Delos Santos, Peewee Gonzales, Paolo Ramos and Carmelo Saliendra.

In line with its 60th anniversary, ABS-CBN earlier released a summer-themed station ID in April, with the theme song “Kwento ng Summer Natin” and another anniversary jingle released in July “Kwento Natin Ito.”

Watch ABS-CBN’s Christmas Station ID 2013 below

WATCH: ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2013 recording sessions


Have something to say? Leave a reply